Upcoming Events

About Maureen

June

So(u)lstice

6-20-21

Soul Illumination, New Solar Light Codes Activation

Gaia Solar Light Anchoring

Sunday, June 20, 2021

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


May

5-5-5 (2021)

Taurus/Pleaidian Stargate

Heart Coherence Alignment, Pleaidian Wisdom & Activation

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


April

4-17-2021 & 4-18-2021

Soul Embodiment Webinar Gathering

Image Artist Unknown

Saturday, April 17, 2021 & Sunday, April 18, 2021

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


March

3-20-2021

Equinox Gateway

Image Artist Unknown

Saturday, March 20, 2021

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


February

2-21-2021

Journey Up The Mountain

Image Artist Unknown

Sunday, Feburary 21, 2021

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


January

1-21-2021

Lift The Light: The Gathering

Powerful Light Activity, Immersion & Activation

© Maureen Moss 2007-2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


December

12-12-2020

Master Gateway

Immersion and Ceremony

Saturday December 12, 2020

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


November

11-11-20

A Journey of Acceleration and Preparation for the Upcoming
Quantum Leap

Wednesday November 11, 2020

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


September

EQUINOX 2020

Tuesday September 22, 2020

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here


August

LIONS GATE 2020

Saturday August 8, 2020

11:00AM PT/12:00PM MTN/1:00PM CT/2:00PM ET

www.timeanddate.com

Details and Registration Here